Covered in this section:
If you have deleted data, it is moved (temporarily) to the Recycling Bin. The Recycling Bin may be purged at any time, which is why we ask affiliates to take extra care when deleting candidate data. The Recycling Bin sorts the deleted data by type: Races, Candidates, Biographical Fields, Question Sets, and Questions. Note: If you have created a race that has no questions, and no candidates, when moved to the Recycling Bin, it will be deleted permanently.
To restore deleted data, first find the data in the Recycling Bin. Click either Restore or Restore and Go To. The data will be retrieved and accessible to you again.